How To Sleep Better

My mom is the world’s worst about sleep pattern and believe me, I have tried everything with her to help her sleep. She is 75. As I embark upon turning 58 myself, I find myself with my mind racing and as she states…. my brain never shuts off. My goal is to at least get 7-8 hours a sleep without waking up in the middle of the night and pace the floor or get on social media or do book work….. you get the picture right?

Recently I started a new supplement with the ingredient GABA which helps with your brain “switching off” your racing thoughts and it has helped tremendously!

The great news is that it has helped me with detox and I have also lost weight. I teamed up this product with another supplement to work as a combo and I feel like I finally found something that works!

Quick question… How long do you sleep? Do you get 6,7, or 8 hours a sleep at night? How do you feel in the morning when you wake up?

I recently started to measure my sleep because I was just hoping I was sleeping the adequate “healthy” amount. Studies show you need 7-8 hours of sleep. Less or more than that could jeopardize your health depending on your age of course, and more than 9 hours is not good either.

Sleep powers the mind, restores the body, and fortifies virtually every system in the body. 

There are four stages of sleep, based on how active your brain is. The first two are light.

Stage three is “deep sleep,” when your brain waves slow down and it’s harder for you to wake up. During these periods, your body repairs tissues, works on growth and development, boosts your immune system, and builds up energy for the next day. This is the one you may need!

Signs you know you are not getting enough sleep? There are many factors but here are a few:

Feeling groggy in the morning? Zlem could be the answer to help you get enough sleep!
  • need caffeine during the day to help you stay awake
  • moody
  • Trouble focusing
  • weight gain
  • skin breakouts
  • craving junk food

What has helped me in making sure I go to sleep and stay asleep to get the adequate amount of sleep? I started with this new supplement called Zlem. What I liked about it is that it is a formula containing more than 20 ingredients designed to help you fall asleep faster, sleep more soundly, and burn stored body fat during your nighttime renewal. 

The great news after 3 weeks of being on the energy one of Bran and taking the detox of Zlem, I lost 8 pounds of that dreaded weight that I picked up during Covid. If you are interested in more, go ahead and click on the picture below or just leave me a comment!

A Liquid! Just snap it open and drink 30 min prior to bedtime!

Oh and with everything I have on my shelves, I always try and research first, experience is the best story. Fact: I put my sons on trying Zlem Combo as well and one of them has lot 13 pounds in ten days. How is his sleeping? I am sure his wife is not happy with him sleeping through a crying baby, he slept so sound so that is a plus for him. 

NO GROGGY FEELING IN THE MORNING AFTERWARDS!

Are you ready to wake up feeling refreshed? Do you need to lose some weight? (Even though it is not marketed as a weight loss product, people are feeling better and losing weight on the combo) Give me a call or just click HERE TO LEARN MORE.

As always, stay healthy!

Melissa Phillips HC BCBC LAP

Leave a comment